I have been in deep thought over what I can bring readers and authors alike that will strike some interest. Even though book reviews are doing wonderful I want this blog to be more than just for authors. I want readers, book lovers and others to stop in more. 

So to fix this I came up with Sunday Shorts. Every week I will post on the designated Sunday Shorts page and post there a theme that the short stories will center around. A theme will make things more interesting. There will be a place on the page where the short stories can be turned in at. I will post all of the stories and everyone can enjoy them while commenting. 

What do you think? 

Does it sound like something that readers, authors and bloggers would like to do? 

Leave your thoughts on the subject by commenting below. 

