JJ smaller

images (3)

“Jersey Justice” by Vinnie Sorce is a organized crime suspense book that is nothing like I’ve ever read. If I could have given more than a five star review for this book I would have. This author kept me on my toes the entire way. It’s a very detailed story and I couldn’t help, but to love the plot. The characters felt so real to me, as a reader, that it was as though they could have been real people instead of characters in a story. This happened to be something that I found that I loved about this book. I felt as though I was there experiencing every page first hand.

Jimmy Vincent, one of the characters, happened to be another one of my favorite parts of the book. I absolutely loved him as a character in whole. The author is very talented as a writer and I can’t wait to see what is next. This book is by far one of my favorite reads this year. I could see myself reading it again just to be pulled back into the story one more time.

I recommend this book to any reader who just wants to escape for awhile.

Get your copy of “Jersey Justice” here

Check out this authors interview here on After Dark Reading Nook

