FIERCE

Fierce Attraction

By: E.B. Michaels

4 Star Review

This book was provided to me for a review and at first glance it’s a short read. Even though it’s short it still packed a punch. The characters are relatable and it felt as though it could have been someone’s real life. It’s a soft erotic romance, and I must say the erotic scenes could at times be a smidge kinky, but I enjoyed reading it. This author is promising and even though it had some editing issues I’m hoping the next book this author writers will be just as good with better editing. It’s a must read no matter what. I would have been happy to have given it 5 stars if not for the editing issues. This book had a strong female lead, passionate yet steamy intimate scenes, and at times unforgettable moments. I recommend this book to any reader who enjoys a little kinkiness, soft erotic, and a female lead that is not only independent, but also gives inspiration to others.

Get your copy of Fierce Attraction Below

Amazon US

Amazon UK

Smashwords

