IMG_0041

Amber Dreams Book One

By: Lee-Ann Wallace

5 Star Review

Now, I have to say upfront that this book wasn’t what I thought it was going to be. When I started it I thought, “okay dreams that teach”, but it was much more than that. This author took writing and romance to the next level. It was a great read that I enjoyed and can only expect great reads to come from this writer in the future.

Honestly, I would have to recommend this book and author to other readers. If I didn’t then I would be cutting her short. It’s a paranormal romance that just blows the reader away. I hope that I have the opportunity to review this authors next book she puts up for a review, because I had a great time reading this one.

Get your copy of Amber Dreams on Amazon (Click Here)

Want to see more of Lee-Ann Wallace? Well, I have an interview with her here on After Dark Reading Nook!

