You have found me. What can I do for you? Well if you love to read, or are an author of some type then you’ll fit right in here. I’ve started this blog to help authors, whether if they’re independent, or have big publishers. The only thing that counts is what they write. So if your looking for a good book to read, or want to promote one you wrote then you’ll love what I’m going to say next.

I’m offering free book reviews to you authors, and a chance for a interview to capture your readers. All authors need a fan base and to get that started you need to be out there for exposure. Why am I doing this free? Easy. I love to read and I love to write, so it only seem natural that I do this. If you want to take advantage of my free services then please refer to the policy page to see what you need to do next.

To add to all these great offers I am also going to give you the chance to feature your book cover. It can be shown with your interview, review, or just because. If you have a book cover you want your readers to see then you’ve got the right place to do it. Here, because I would be more than happy to feature it.

So let’s get started. I can’t wait to see what you wonderful writers have for me to read and I bet you readers can’t wait to see what’s coming next.

